Learn about

Facility Manager™

Join a free session and learn more about the first program to receive a CMAHC-certification - Facility Manager™!




Upcoming Webinars

Reserve Your Spot Today

date_range

Tues, Nov 13th

12:00PM CST | 11:00AM MST

date_range

Wed, Dec 5th

12:00PM CDT | 11:00AM MDT

date_range

Wed, Dec 12th

2:00PM CDT | 1:00PM MDT

date_range

Wed, Dec 19th

12:00PM CST | 11:00AM MST

Sessions are about 25 mins plus extra time for questions.

About the Hosts

Johnathan

Nies


Johnathan is the new Product Manager for HydroApps with Counsilman-Hunsaker and facilitates development of the Lifeguard Manager™ and Facility Manager™ web-based applications.

Kent Nelson

 

Kent Nelson is Counsilman-Hunsaker's Digital Marketing Specialist, a USA Swimming Board Member, and a National Drowning Prevention Alliance Advisory Council member. Kent provides customer support for Lifeguard Manager™ and Facility Manager™.

Lifeguard Manager™ sessions also available.

I’m not a WebinarNinja customer. Can I join?

You sure can. The sessions are complimentary for existing customers and new friends.



What if I register but can't make it?

No worries, you can always register for another session at a more convenient time.



What browsers are supported?

The following browsers are recommended: Chrome, FireFox, and Safari. Please note that Microsoft Edge is not currently supported.

Will the session be recorded?

Sessions that are being recorded will be announced at the beginning of the session. Please be aware not every session will be recorded.



Can I ask questions?

Absolutely! These sessions are for you. Bring your questions and participate during Q&A. Questions may be instant messaged or emailed.



Need help with registration?

Please contact Kent Nelson at softwaresupport@chh2o.com if you're having problems with registering or experiencing technical difficulties.